Stock Name: Sanxiang Advanced MaterialsStock Code: 603663Email | OA 中文 ENGLISH

ABOUT US

Sanxiang Advanced Materials Co., Ltd., changed its name from “Fujian Sanxiang Advanced Materials Co., Ltd.” to “Sanxiang Advanced Materials Co., Ltd.” in March 2012, “Fujian Sanxiang Advanced Materials Co., Ltd.” was established in 1991.it is high-tech enterprises.

For more than 20 years, Sanxiang Advanced Materials Co., Ltd have insisted on energy saving and environmental protection of green management concept, and conducting legal and honest operations, and focusing on research and development, production and sales of advanced materials. Its main products cover three major series of fused zirconia, cast modified materials and single crystal fused aluminum and extend to over 100 kinds of products. They are widely applied in the sectors like aerospace, military refractory and abrasive materials, ceramic and glaze materials, nuclear grade zirconia materials, advanced ceramics, cast, high-end abrasives materials and tools etc., our business scope has been spreading to over 30 countries and regions.


PRODUCTS

NEWS

  • Leadership concern
  • Enterprise dynamic

R & D

Led by Mr. Ye Danwan, technological supervisor who receives special allowance from the State Council, Sanxiang has introduced and digested foreign advanced technologies and has been keeping independent innovation over 20 years. As a result it has nurtured a technological team that is both pioneering and expert at challenging research, and received an honorable title of 〝An Industrial Talent Highland of the Western Taiwan Strait Economic Zone〞. The team has developed a bunch of new technologies, designs and products like〝One-Step Method To Fuse Zirconium Dioxide Particles〞; 〝Using Fusing Methods To Extract High-Purity Zirconia〞,〝Energy-friendly Single-Furnace Method to Fuse Stable Zirconia〞,〝Production Method for Special Fused Zirconia 〞, 〝Granularity Controlling Technology for Single Crystal Fused Aluminum〞, and〝Using Non-Fusing Method For Energy Friendly Wired Cores〞etc so that Sanxiang has mastered unique and special technologies. Many of its economic indicators have reached the advanced international levels with its comprehensive strength on top of its industry.

Sanxiang Technological Center was designated in 2005 as a provincial technological center. In 2010 Sangxiang set up an engineering technological center of special non-organic materials for enterprises in Fujian Province. In 2014, its laboratory was identified by the Science And Technology Bureau of Fujian Province as a key laboratory of zirconia in Fujian Province. Sanxiang is an editing unit for the professional magazines like Manual on Zirconia and Hafnium and Zirconia and Hafnium in China. 

So far 5 important technological achievements have passed the evaluation by the provincial bureau, of which 〝Single Fused Aluminum Particles〞, and 〝High-Purity Zirconia〞 have been listed in the plans of the National Torch Programs. Sanxiang has received 15 patents of invention and 27 new practical patents and also participated in the drafting and editing of the industrial standards of  Fused Zirconia, Application of Zirconia in Ceramics and Glaze as well as Zirconia Mines, and won 11 technological achievement awards like Science Progress Award Of Ningde City , Science Progress Award Of Fujian Province, Invention Patent Award Of Fujian Province, New And Excellent Products Award Of Fujian Province.


Join us

High quality professional team is the concrete embodiment of the talent concept. Continuing to cultivate professional, passionate and creative talent, which is an important......

More

CONTACT US

0593-5528666

0593-5526802

No.292 Jiefang Street,Shouning County, Fujian Province,China .

If you have any problems with our products, or have any comments or suggestions, please leave a message here. We will pay close attention to your questions and contact you as soon as possible.

股票简称:三祥新材股票代码:603663邮箱入口 | OA登录 中文 ENGLISH

走进三祥

ABOUT US

三祥新材股份有限公司于2012年3月由“福建三祥工业新材料有限公司”整体变更而成,公司前身成立于1991年,系高新技术企业。

三祥新材成立二十多年来,一直坚持节能环保的绿色经营理念,依法诚信经营,专注于新材料的研发、生产和销售。主要生产电熔氧化锆、铸造改性材料、单晶电熔铝三大系列产品100多个品种,产品广泛应用于航天、军工、耐火耐磨材料、陶瓷色釉料、核级锆材、先进陶瓷、铸造、高端磨料磨具等行业,业务遍及30多个国家和地区。

公司以“创造新材料、感受新生活”为使命,围绕行业发展和客户需求持续研发创新,为实现“追求卓越,打造百年企业”的美好愿景而不断努力。

2016年6月20日经中国证券监督管理委员会批准,三祥新材首发A股于2016年8月1日在上海证券交易所隆重上市,成为上交所第1111家上市公司,也是宁德市首家在上交所发行上市企业,标志着公司正式进入资本市场,插上了腾飞的翅膀。


产品世界

PRODUCTS WORLD

新闻中心

NEWS CENTER
  • 领导关怀
  • 企业动态

研发中心

R & D CENTER

      在公司技术总监叶旦旺(享受国务院政府特殊津贴材料专家)的带领下,公司通过引进消化吸收国外先进技术和20多年的持续自主创新,培养出了一支勇于拚搏、善打硬战的技术队伍,并荣获首届“海西产业人才高地”创新团队荣誉称号。先后开发了“一步法熔炼二氧化锆颗粒技术”、“电熔法提炼高纯氧化锆”、“节能单炉法熔炼稳定型氧化锆”、“特种电熔氧化锆生产技术”、“单晶电熔铝晶粒控制技术”、“非熔配法节能包芯线”等新工艺和新产品,形成了三祥特有的工艺技术,多项技术经济指标达到国际先进水平,综合技术实力位居同行业前列。

      公司技术中心2005年被认定为省级企业技术中心,2010年创立了“福建省特种无机材料企业工程技术研究中心”,2014年公司实验室被福建省科技厅认定为“福建省氧化锆材料重点实验室”,公司是我国锆专业技术期刊《锆·铪手册》与《中国锆铪》杂志的编委单位。

      现有5项重大科技成果通过了省部级鉴定,其中“单晶电熔铝晶粒”和“高纯化氧化锆”项目先后被列入国家火炬计划项目。截至目前,已获15项发明专利、27项实用新型专利授权,并共同完成了《电熔氧化锆》、《陶瓷色料用电熔氧化锆》、《锆精矿》等国家、行业标准的起草或修订工作,荣获宁德市科技进步奖、福建省科技进步奖、福建省发明专利奖、福建省优秀新产品奖等技术成果11项。


投资者关系

投资者留言 实时资讯 公司治理 公司定期报告 公司公告

投资者热线:0593-5518572 了解详情

加盟我们

高素质的专业团队是公司人才理念的具体体现。持续培养专业化、富有激情和创造力的人才队伍,是公司发展的一项重要使命。

了解详情

联系我们

CONTACT US

0593-5528666

0593-5526802

福建省寿宁县解放街292号

如果您在使我们产品时遇到问题,或者对我们有任何意见建议,欢迎在此留言,我们将关注您的问题并尽快与您联系。